Meet Our Guest Services Team

Steve Moore - General Manager

Steve Moore

General Manager
SMoore@HuberCollision.com
540-361-1310

Tracy Osborne - Controller

Tracy Osborne

Controller
540-361-1310

Kylene Kerstetter - Guest Services Supervisor

Kylene Kerstetter

Guest Services Supervisor
KKerstetter@HuberCollision.com
540-361-1310

Vickie Bounds - Guest Services

Vickie Bounds

Guest Services
VBounds@HuberCollision.com
540-361-1310

"Rusty" Ferlmann

Estimator
JFerlmann@HuberCollision.com
540-361-1310

Sheila Hall - Estimator

Sheila Hall

Estimator
SHall@HuberCollision.com
540-361-1310

Amber Harper - Guest Services

Amber Harper

Guest Services
AHarper@HuberCollision.com
540-361-1310

Ashley Hilton - Estimator Assistant

Ashley Hilton

Estimator Assistant
AHilton@HuberCollision.com
540-361-1310